Monday, August 31, 2015

GRENZFALL - Svarta Rosor 1983

New wave band from Gävle with their lone release on Mamma Records. Band members: Tony (vox), Ulf + Ola (bass), Michael + Bengt (guitars) and Robban (drums), founded 1979 and they made a first demo tape in 1981. Two more followed until finally this mini album came out with eight solid tunes. Grenzfall chat with their shallow melodic pop songs and are very pleasant to get awake. Listen for example on bandcamp and enjoy their music as well. I still have a lot's of to do's and it's getting hot again. Stay tuned!

- Special Thx to Fredrik -

No comments:

Post a Comment